Friday, July 2, 2010

UFC 116 Weigh In – Lesnar vs Carwin Fight Card


UFC 116, which is headlined by the heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Shane Carwin and the middleweight bout between Yoshihiro Akiyama and Chris Leben, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.Main Event
Brock Lesnar (265) vs Shane Carwin (265)

PPV
Yoshihiro Akiyama (185) vs Chris Leben (186)
Krzysztof Soszynski (205) vs Stephan Bonnar (205)
Kurt Pellegrino (155) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Matt Brown (171)

Spike Prelims
Brendan Schaub (238) vs Chris Tuchscherer (255)
Seth Petruzelli (205) vs Ricardo Romero (206)

Undercard
Kendall Grove (184) vs Goran Reljic (186)
David Branch (185) vs Gerald Harris (185)
Daniel Roberts (169) vs Forrest Petz (170)
Karlos Vemola (222) vs Jon Madsen (254)

Share