Wednesday, August 4, 2010

América vs Real Madrid EN VIVO

America vs real madrid En vivo
America vs Real Madrid live. The Eagles team of the America of Mexico, the team will face Real Madrid on August 4, 2010 at the stadium Candlestick Park in San Francisco, California.
The Eagles will play against Real Madrid in a match that will be part of the preseason that the team Real Madrid made after the beginning of the Spanish league season 2010 2011.
Real Madrid vs America 2010, will be played at the home of the San Francisco 49ers reportedly Club America, which was confirmed on their official website.
You can watch the match Real Madrid vs America live here solonoche.com grow television programs that offer Univision.com chain, who will watch the game via the Internet. Please tune in to the schedules that showed recovery to watch the match Real Madrid vs America live on the Internet for free.
What time is the game Real Madrid America 2010?
The workers the Real Madrid vs America de Mexico, to be confirmed, please do not forget to visit this page, we'll keep you abreast of them.
Eagles, premiering new coach, will show the potential they have, after a tremendous failure in the 2010 bicentennial last tournament, where the proposals failed to start the year were as a group.

America faces this August 4, 2010 to one of the best teams in the world, which will integrate all its stars in this pre-season tour of the United States. Do not miss the match Real Madrid vs America live on the Internet, through and through solonoche.com Univision Sports.
Match Schedule Real Madrid vs America Live 2010 this August 4, 2010:
8:00 pm U.S. Pacific, Los Angeles
9:00 pm Costa Rica
10:00 pm Mexico, Peru, Guatemala, Central USA, Colombia, Ecuador
10:30 pm Venezuela
11:00 pm Puerto Rico, Chile, Bolivia
12:00 am Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil
5:00 a.m. Spain (5 August)
Disclaimer: The game will be played on 5 August (in Spain and on August 4, Mexico City time)
Follow online The Internet's match vs. Real Madrid In America televisadeportes.com
Please follow the match live with us.
The final score was:
Real Madrid 3-2 America

Share